Trainers & Leiders

Opende JO19-1

Trainer: René Sienema
T. 0594-658984 / 06-12343513
E. h.sienema@kpnplanet.nl

Leider: Jan Overwijk
T. 0594-657060/0653925009
E. joverwijk74@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

leider: Jan Westra 
T.0594-659273/0620123466
E. janwestra@live.nl 

Opende JO-17

Trainer/Leider  Pieter Dirk  v/d Wal 
T. 0594-659504/0614474446
E. pd.vdwal@hetnet.nl

Leider: Gerrie van Doezum 
T.0594-658578/0652180266  
E. gvandoezum@hetnet.nl 

Opende JO15-1

Trainer  P.v/d Wal     T:0614474446

 Trainer  Eise Drent   T:0625421182

leider: Marcel Visser

T.0652330433 

E. marcel.vis84@gmail.com

Opende JO13-1

Trainer:/Leider Rene Sienema 
T. 0594-658984/0612343513
E. h.sienema@kpn.nl

Leider: Karel Tjoelker 
T.0594-696284/0653833913
E.marka@ziggo.nl 

Leider: Heine v/d Wiel   
T.0623480061  
E.htvdWiel@gmail.com 

Opende JO12-1

Trainer Rene Sienema  T: 0612343513

Leider Rudy v/d Veen 
T. 0594-852770  
E.rudy233@msn.com

Leider : Willem pera   
T. 0594-657035/0641246449
E. wm.pera@kpnmail.com

Opende JO11-1

Trainer  Lubbe Klaver    T 0646948725

Leider Lubbe Klaver 
T. 0646948725
E.klaverloos@hotmail.com

Leider: Tony Spa  
T. 0594-696850/0654228366
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com

Opende JO10-1

Trainer  Eise Drent   T 0625421182

Leider Stephan Oostra 
T. 0641637746
E. stephanoostra@hotmail.com

Leider: Ferdinand Willemsen   
T. 0641825771
E. rvandermeer2@gmail.com

Opende JO9-1

Trainer Rik Westra            T 0622003599    

 Trainer Rene Sienema      T 0612343513 

Leider  Andre Graansma   
T. 0630073021 
E. anita.andre@ziggo.nl

Leider: Harmon Nieuwland  
T. 0652070441 
E. b.vdwal@hotmail.com

Opende JO9-2

Trainer Rik Westra        T 0622003599  

Trainer Rene Sienema  T 0612343513

Leider: Siebe v/d velde 
T. 0655625506
E. s.vandervelde@gmail.com

 Trainers voor circuit training
Erwin Henstra             T: 0611837592           E: erwin.henstra98@gmail.com  JO13+JO12
Jarno Westerhof         T: 0622586960           E: westerhof.jarno@gmail.com   JO13+JO12
Simon Kuperus           T: 0639656058           E: Siemonkuperus@gmail.com   JO13+JO12
Lubbe Klaver               T: 0646948725           E: klaverloos@hotmail.com         JO11+JO10
Eise Drent                    T: 0625421182           E: Eise1437@gmail.com               JO11+JO10

Tony Spa                      T: 0654228366           E: b.vdwal@hotmail.com             JO11+JO8

Andre Pera                  T: 0621621867           E: andre.perahome.nl                   JO9+JO8

Keepertrainers voor Jeugdteams 

Gerben Huitema 

  Trainster JO7 Atty Eelkema

 T: 0624642160  

E: attyeelkema@hotmail.com